Fondant Garden (Chinese) (2012) (High Quality DVD) (Good English Subtitle)

Other Titles : Fan Tang Hua Yan

Drama Information :

Chinese Title : 翻糖花園 (翻糖花园)
Number of Episodes : 24
Casts : Jian Man Shu, Park Jung Min, Kingone Wang, Lia Lee
Genre : Romance, Comedy
Audio : Mandarin Audio
Subtitle : Good English Subtitle
Summary :

Park Jung Min plays Po Xi Huan, a Taiwanese-Korean second-generation chaebol from a Korean company who does not wish to inherit his family business. Kingone Wang is his Taiwanese cousin, Yan Han Xiang, who would gladly take over the company, and who runs the family business division in Taiwan. Han Xiang is a little annoyed that younger cousin is uninterested in taking over the business yet might inherit over him. Xi Huan meets Mi En, a talented pastry chef who has caught the eye of Han Xiang, and gradually falls in love with her. Lia Lee is Chen Ai Lin, the daughter of the owner of a pastry conglomerate in Taiwan and also Mi En's college best friend, who is in love with Han Xiang.

Screenshots : (Actual screenshots captured from our DVD) High Quality Video

This Series was Arranged & Encoded by